You Feed Your Baby With What?

jenn logos FINAL outlined_logo stacked color

We have all read the next blog post about mommy wars. It has never been more apparent to me that these are alive and well than in the startup of my business. I am not only for the medication-free, cloth diapering, breastfeeding, bed-sharing mother. I am for the mother. The mother that cares about the support she has before, during and after birth. The mother that loves her child. The mother that knows it all. The mother that is lost (like most of us) and wants guidance or a helping hand.

I am for the mother that feeds her baby.

I am for the mother that diapers her baby.

I am for the mother that wants her baby to sleep wherever that baby will sleep.

I am for the mother that has no hiccups along the way.

I am for the mother that may experience post-partum depression.

I am for the mother.

Being a mom, no matter the path you venture down is hard. It is scary. It can be lonely. I don’t think most people are intentionally at war with the ones that don’t do everything the same way. I just think we get caught up in doing what we think is right because it is working for us. Raise your hand with me if you are guilty! (or your wine glass because you totally deserve that)

Let’s cheer each other on. No seriously, I know all the bloggers say that too. Let’s just do it anyways.

 

 

Love & Light,

Jenn Gladish

Leave a Reply

